Language Links On Menu (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Only
zh: 仅

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Language type
zh: 语言类型
