Language Links On Menu (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Language type
zh: 語言類型
