Language Links On Menu (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Language type
ko: 언어 유형
