Drupal LMS (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Request subscription
zh: 申請加入

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自動完成建議的最大數值
