Drupal LMS (1.1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: activity
ko: 활동

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title이(가) 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌려짐: %revision-date.
