Drupal LMS (1.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: activity
zh: 活动

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Are you sure you want to revert the revision?
zh: 确定要还原修订版本吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision?
zh: 确定要删除修订版本吗？

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原至 %revision-date 修订版。

en: Revision of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title的修订本已被删除.

en: @type %title has been reverted.
zh: @type %title 已被重置.
