LMS Messages (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Activity
ko: 활동
