Locale Download (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Checking translations
ko: 번역 확인

en: Error checking translation updates.
ko: 번역 업데이트 확인 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Error importing translation files
ko: 번역 파일 가져오기 중 에러

en: Updating translations.
ko: 번역 업데이트 중입니다.
