Locale Override (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: Translation for @language
ko: @language에 대한 번역

en: The strings have been saved.
ko: 문자열이 저장되었습니다.
