Locale Override (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Translation for @language
zh: @language 的翻译

en: The strings have been saved.
zh: 字符串已保存。
