LocalGov Drupal (4.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期
