LocalGov Base (2.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Add to Calendar
zh: 添加到日程表

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
