LocalGov Base (2.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Office Hours
zh: 辦公時間

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: Test page
zh: 測試頁面
