LocalGov Base (2.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
