LocalGov Base France (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
