LocalGov Base France (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单
