LocalGov Base France (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
