LocalGov Blogs (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
