LocalGov Blogs (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
