LocalGov Bus Data (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Intro text
zh: 介绍文字

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: and
zh: 与

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Asc
zh: 升序
