LocalGov Bus Data (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: and
ko: ,

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
