LocalGov Bus Data (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Intro text
zh: 簡介文字

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Direction
zh: 方向
