LocalGov Consultations (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
