LocalGov Consultations (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
