LocalGov Core (2.15.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: WYSIWYG
ko: 위지윅

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰 사용

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰을 사용해야 함

en: The following tokens are available. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
ko: 다음 토큰이 사용 가능합니다. 이 필드에서 Twig 구문을 사용할 수 있습니다.
