LocalGov CQC (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
