LocalGov CQC (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Default value
zh: 默认值
