LocalGov CQC (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Default value
zh: 預設值
