LocalGov Directories (3.3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Sort settings
ko: 정렬 설정
