LocalGov Directories (3.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序设置
