LocalGov Directories (3.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序設定
