LocalGov Elections (2.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
