LocalGov Elections (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식
