LocalGov Elections (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Export @label
zh: 导出 @label

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...
