LocalGov Events (3.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Action type
zh: 动作类型

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Next month
zh: 下月

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
