LocalGov Events (3.2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Action type
ko: 액션 타입

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
