LocalGov Events (3.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
