LocalGov Forms (1.1.0-beta11) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Test settings
ko: 테스트 설정

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Webform settings
ko: 웹 폼 설정

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Signature format
ko: 서명 형식
