LocalGov Forms (1.1.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Town/City
zh: 镇/城市

en: Signature format
zh: 签名格式

en: Column header format
zh: 列标题的格式

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
