LocalGov Forms (1.1.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Default status
zh: 預設狀態

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Disable help
zh: 停用幫助

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Town/City
zh: 鄉鎮/市

en: Signature format
zh: 簽章格式

en: Column header format
zh: 欄位表頭格式

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Delimiter text format
zh: 分隔符號格式

en: Default preview page title
zh: 預設預覽頁面標題

en: Default preview message
zh: 預設預覽訊息

en: Default preview button label
zh: 預設預覽按鈕標籤

en: Default confirmation message
zh: 預設確認訊息

en: Default submit button label
zh: 預設提交按鈕標籤

en: Options item format
zh: 選項項目格式

en: Default wizard previous page button label
zh: 預設引導上一步按鈕標籤

en: Default wizard next page button label
zh: 預設引導下一步按鈕標籤

en: Default preview previous page button label
zh: 預設預覽上一步按鈕標籤

en: Default wizard start label
zh: 預設引導開始標籤

en: Disable client-side validation
zh: 停用用戶端驗證

en: Display collapse/expand all details link
zh: 顯示收合/展開所有詳細資訊的連結

en: Open HTML table in Excel
zh: 以 Excel 開啟 HTML 表格

en: Warn users about unsaved changes
zh: 警告使用者尚未儲存的變更

en: Disable back button
zh: 停用返回鍵

en: Default confirmation back label
zh: 預設返回確認標籤

en: Button CSS classes
zh: 按鈕 CSS 類別

en: Confirmation CSS classes
zh: 確認 CSS 類別

en: Confirmation back link CSS classes
zh: 確認返回連結 CSS 類別

en: Prevent duplicate submissions
zh: 防止重複提交

en: Element multiple values delimiter
zh: 元件多值分隔符號

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度

en: Default preview label
zh: 預設預覽標籤

en: Preview CSS classes
zh: 預覽 CSS 類別

en: Default reset button label
zh: 預設重設按鈕標籤

en: Options single value format
zh: 選項單值格式

en: Options multiple values format
zh: 選項多值格式

en: Display required indicator
zh: 顯示必填指示符

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位

en: Disable inline form errors
zh: 停用內嵌表單錯誤

en: Dialog options
zh: 對話框選項

en: Dialog title
zh: 對話框標題

en: Dialog height
zh: 對話框高度

en: Apply to webform
zh: 套用至 Webform

en: Apply to node
zh: 套用至節點

en: Default Ajax progress type
zh: 預設 Ajax 進度類型

en: Default Ajax effect
zh: 預設 Ajax 效果

en: Default Ajax speed
zh: 預設 Ajax 速度

en: Default wizard show all elements label
zh: 預設引導顯示所有元素標籤

en: Default wizard hide all elements label
zh: 預設引導隱藏所有元素標籤

en: Default delete button label
zh: 預設刪除按鈕標籤
