LocalGov Geo (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
