LocalGov Geo (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Locations
zh: 位置
