LocalGov Geo (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
