LocalGov Guides (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기
