LocalGov Guides (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题
