LocalGov Irish Planning Notices (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.
