LocalGov Irish Planning Notices (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。
