LocalGov Job Vacancies (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.
