LocalGov Job Vacancies (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。
