LocalGov Job Vacancies (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。
